Thursday, January 10, 2013

Random 2♥

Hey, Cous.
Recieved your souvenir from Austria.






















Thank You.
N luving it 
Especially the guitar pendant from Swarovski~ ♥.♥
But kinda confuse with the stick thingy??






















Yup,
I'm refering to the white circle thing.
The introduction are in French/German?
I have no idea which foreign country language is it.
But i can assure that it is not in English/Chinese/BM
Lol~
Better go ask your mom abt the usage~

_________________________________________________________________________________

5 more days to go,
till my college life starts~
Pretty Exited about It~
New school, new classmate N new everything.
No longer needed to wear the blue & ugly uniform.
XXX UNIFORM

Why cant Malaysia school uniform be like
Japan/Korea school uniform.
Soooo Damn cute!
Ya, the skirt is abit shorter than ours.
But so what?
That was the life period for ones to show themself off rite?
Who would want to look at a 30 & above old women's leg?

(DingDong~)
Not it!

Who agreed to change our school uniforms into mini skirt,say Ah!
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh !!!!!!!!!

N Malays can continue wear their baju kurung.
No biggy~





Bye-bye Suckers~~
(Plz ignore the cartoon pic & focus on the cloth shes wearing 0.0)







N i was saying,
holidays continue abt 5 more days for me.
Guess what did I do everyday? (for the pass few weeks)

As person like me~ (Unemployed)
Just stay at home & ON-9
everyday dating wif facebook & online games
(Kira Online) Whisper: find me with the name (Melody Lee)
:3

N the poor thing is
I'm using boardband to go online.
The time to surf is abit limited.
So I've found another stuff to do.
That is............
Doing House chores~~

Just found out that washing toilet
is kinda........F.U.N.
Really!!!
(I swear i'm not lying)











































C my sparkling toilet floor~
Hmm.....
wondering if I can get a part-time job for this.
1 toilet for RM5?
(This is a very sincere price rite? cause not much ppl like to clean their own toilet)
..........
Nah~

Thats all~









Mustache







Um....
Mr.big nose?
Like in the running man~
XD
(Know who I refer to?)










(Plz ignore the messy hair)
At home too boring.
So I kusos~ 喵~

Friday, January 4, 2013

Shopaholic

YeS!!!
I'm on a budget!!!
(Believe it or not)














Shopping is my passion!!
Shopping makes me Happy!!
I'm indeed a Shopaholic.

If I got time, I Shop!
If I got money, I Shop!
If I'm not happy, I Shop!
It feels exciting to buy things~

And now....
The wardrobe is going to burst out.
Toooo Much cloths
N thats the alarm for me to Stop Shopping!!

In order to Help me from becoming a shopaholic.
Well.... I read
1 book for a day,no need to go out.
But buying books consider shopping rite? : 3






















Haha!!
Have read for 5 times.
The content in the books
defines every girls life completely!

They even make a movie out of the books










Based on the second book
Shopaholic Aboard











Yup! I know that I'm on a budget.
But you cant stop a girl from shopping.
So~~
I shop anyway but with a planner











Before going out,
-List down all the things that you want to buy.
-Double check it
-Write down the budget that you are going to spend in each stuff
(Last)
-Dont bring too much money out or you'll end up buying more











And the result is quite good (For me)
I think the last one is the most important.
Because ones cant shop without Money $$
As for credit card holder
(Hum.....)
A strong self-control is needed~
If not, will end up with debts (Sayonara)
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
























Me Lunch
Not on a diet!!
Certainly Not!!
Just dont feel like using money to buy foods~ (@.@)





(Shhh!!!)
Dont tell my mom!

Thats All 


Random ♥

Annyong~
This missy will be posting alot these day
Because of
No School, National Service N Work~
Envy Me?? ( Cover Face)

Today's breakfast is

































Taman Kepong Pan M33~
The best Pan Mee that I've ever ate!!
The soup is different from other places.
Will get addicted N keep drinking (Non-stop!!).
Everytime I ate, I finish the soup (No lies!!)
N the price is very reasonable.
RM4 for a bowl
If u want to add sumthing ofcoz will be more than RM4~


Here's the Map (the circle one)
Sorry for the ugly circle (Technical Error *.*)
It is opposide the furniture shop name Space Decor Sdn.Bhd.

If you want to grab a bowl,
Must be an early bird 哦~
Cause the Pan Mee are Hot Seller!
Sells off fast.
(Yup!! I'm promoting )
No need to thank me 哦~ 老板娘
Just give me 5 bowl of Pan mee for free enough jor~ XD
By the way, the Pan mee挡 only open in the morning
Cuti on Monday~

_________________________________________________________________________________

Recently,
My eye sight are getting worst??



































See the car number? (8257) <---- The correct one
At first I thought is 8627.
I'm like whose car number is this?
Have register for the wrong number???
Aren't my car number is 8326?

Then my mom say
Miss,
your car number is 8257!
8326 is my ( mummy's) car.

0.0 Wt-Fish?!!
That number looks like 2?!!
N the 2 is 5?!!
Is my eyes problem
Or
The person that writes the number's problem?!!

N my mom is like
Keep playing comp N watch anime lar.
Dont use your brain!!!
Lmao

Haha!!
 N you saying that I'm the one addicted to this stuff lar.













See who is watching this Korea drama!!
(Nah-ah!!) Not this missy
What does this drama called again??
oh-yeah! 根深的树

Ask any question about this drama.
N my mom will answer it correctly. (Like a pro)
Bansai !! for mummy.

This drama is all about Political
Not even a single Romance ~
So for many girls who are not interest in watching political stuff (Like me)
Well..... Dont Watch It!!

N for those who Luv to watch.
Mon-Fri  8.30pm-9.15pm
Astro 双星 324
Today will be Episode 5/6??

Thats All for 2day
Janaa




Thursday, January 3, 2013

Detective 0.0

Due to 1 month of "Hard work"
Finally become a Otaku myself.
(Um....)
Maybe a "Half-blood Otaku" in correct.

Well,
Otaku is a Japanese term that used to refer people with
Obsessive interests particularly anime, manga N japan video games.

I'm just interested in Japan anime.
So am I consider a Half-blood ? :3










^^^ This is what a "Half-Blood Otaku" looks like

Dectective!!!
(Ahhhh!!!!!)
Totally obsess with this type of Film,Books N anime.


This are the anime that I've recently finish watching.
Left:  魔人侦探脑啮涅罗
Right: 魔侦探洛基

Totally recommend the left one,
cause the right one not much solving mysteries.

I think everyone's familiar with the anime called
柯南 Conan


























(Ehem.....)
Because there are too much episode of this anime,
I din get to finish it N never will >.<
(Not the long-term type of person)
 No offence to who that Luv to watch

As for books






















These will be my selection.
The reason for selecting these book:
No1. Book cover ( the cat is damn Cut3!!)
No2. In chinese ( Poor English ) Lmao!! I'm working on it!!!
No3. The content ( Yup, the last thing to check )


































As for English Novel ( Which I never ever bought/read)
My selection will be Sherlock Holmes.
And for the Sherlock's Fan (Like me-which is poor in english)
Movies of Sherlock Holmes (Right pic) are recommended~

And dont forget
The Adventure of Tintin










Bought the original DVD,
Which has Audio and Subtitle in many language.
If you've bought the DVD,
I personally recommend you to watch it with
Audio:

Cantonese

The Dialogue damn Funny !! 
(Laugh till Stomach-ache!!!)



Thats all for this post,
Continue to be a Half-Blood Otaku~~


Wednesday, January 2, 2013

Korea

Happy New Year 【2013】

Recently just back from Korea.
Seoul















The 2nd most wonderful shopping city in the world
(That is, for me)
And ofcoz The 1st country will be Japan   

I've visited Myeongdong, Dongdaemun
and ofcoz a street called 女人街
(Ahhhhhh !!!!)
It just a paradise for girls N women  













(Tadaa!!)
My victory!!!
The mask are sooooo cheap.
And the shop-keeper keep giving free stuff.
Let say,
If u bought 10 piece of mask,
U'll get 5 piece of small pack of face cream + sleeping mask
 . 
I'm luving It

As for Entertainment,
and I'm under 20. (Can't enter to the casino 0.0)
So I went Ski-ing at 【High1 Resort】



































Yup,
I'm the one with the mouth open >.<
Spotted lots of Lengzai when ski-ing
 ... (Face Red)

And last but not least,
Jeju Island.




































Tol-Harubang Statues
I call it 石头公公 Lol.

They say,
By rubbing the head, children will be smarter.
By rubbing the stomach means will get more richer.
Is it real? 0.0 
(Hmm.....) But I've rub it anyway~





















Sunrise Peak~~
Must climb all the way up to the hill.
Leg Pain!!! (Wearing High-heels)





















Dont really understand the sign.
It means that:
No1. Climbed 274m,Left 77m
                   OR
No2. Climbed 77m,Left 274m???

And the answer is......
Number 2!!!!!!!!!
Alert Alert Alert!!!
Leg Pain, , Leg Pain Leg Pain!!














Finally Made it up through the Hill!!!
Thank You, God.
For not letting me fall down while climbing,
Cause some of the step is steep and uneven.

(Tick Tok Tick Tok)
And........ Cut!!
Thats all for my trip to Korea~ 

Wish You blog viewer 
A Happy New Year.
And may the odds be ever in your faver